P.O. Box 119, San Jacinto, CA 92581 - (888) 344-9858

 

 

Links

 

 

 

DISTRICT E-MAIL WEBSITE
Alamo-Lafayette Cemetery District alcdist@pacbell.net www.alamolafayettecemetery.org
Alta Cemetery District altacemedist@sbcglobal.net    
Altaville Cemetery District lindarichwilmshurst@gmail.com  
Arroyo Grande Cemetery District agcemetery@sbcglobal.net  
Artesia Cemetery District jyeutter@artesiacemeterydistrict.com www.artesiacemeterydistrict.com
Atascadero Cemetery District gilbert.a.cabrera@gmail.com    
Auburn Cemetery District aubcemetery@accessbee.com www.auburncemetery.com  
Bardsdale Cemetery District   www.bardsdalecemetery.com
Barstow Cemetery District barstowcemetery@hotmail.com  
Big Pine Cemetery District bigpinecemetery@gmail.com    
Browns Valley Cemetery District r.mikkelsen@att.net    
Byron-Brentwood-Knightsen Union Cemetery District ucemetery@yahoo.com www.unioncemeterydistrict.com  
Cambria Cemetery District info@cambriacemetery.com www.cambriacemetery.com
Carpinteria Public Cemetery District carpcemetery@yahoo.com www.carpcemetery.com
Cayucos-Morro Bay Cemetery District cmbcemetery0959@att.net  
Central Valley Cemetery District chuck.jernigan@gmail.com  
Chester Cemetery District chestercemetery@frontiernet.net www.chesterdistrictcemetery.com
Chowchilla Cemetery District chowchillacemetery@yahoo.com  
Clovis Cemetery District anna@cloviscemetery.org  
Coachella Valley Cemetery District bmkdig@aol.com  
Colfax Cemetery District colfaxcemeterydistrict@yahoo.com  
Columbia Cemetery District jlk24@att.net    
Corcoran Cemetery District corcemetery@gmail.com  
Covelo Cemetery District windmill12@hughes.net  
Davis Cemetery District cemetery@dcn.org www.daviscemetery.org
Downey District Cemetery asalazar@downeyca.org www.downeyca.org
East Kern Cemetery District ekcd1940@att.net www.eastkerncemeterydistrict.com
El Dorado County Cemetery Administration bonnie.wurm@edcgov.us www.edcgov.us/cemeteries
Elk Grove-Cosumnes Cemetery Distist egccd@frontiernet.net  
Elsinore Valley Cemetery District evcdistrict@verizon.net www.elsinorevalleycemetery.com  
Fair Oaks Cemetery District rayyoung@focd@gmail.com
www.fairoakscemetery.com
Fairview Cemetery District    
Fortuna Cemetery District fortunacemetery@att.net  
Glenbrook Cemetery District gloria.hallmark@me.com  
Goleta Cemetery District info@goletacemetery.com www.goletacemetery.com
Grand Island Cemetery District mmorrisc21@yahoo.com  
Guadalupe Cemetery District guadcem@verizon.net  
Happy Homestead Cemetery District h.dist@att.net    
Hilmar Cemetery District cjfreeberg@charter.net    
Kelseyville Cemetery District kelseyvilcemetery@att.net  
Kern County Cemetery District #1 kccd@atg1.com  
Kern River Valley Cemetery District krvcsecretary@aol.com  
Kimshew Cemetery District cemeteryman@saber.net www.kimshewcemeterydistrict.org
Kingsburg Cemetery District kcd542@pacisp.net  
Lakeview Cemetery District patti_cacka@yahoo.com    
Lancaster Cemetery District lancastercem@verizon.net www.lancastercemetery.net
Lindsay-Strathmore Cemetery District lscd@attitude.com    
Live Oak Cemetery District locdoffice@sbcglobal.net  
Lompoc Cemetery District mpowers@dslextreme.com  
Los Banos Cemetery District lbcemetery@att.net  
Madera Cemetery District madcem@yahoo.com www.maderacemetery.org

Manton Joint Cemetery District

bkarry@frontiernet.net  
Mary's Cemetery District tomandlinda@afes.com  
Mendocino-Little River Cemetery District laru@mcn.org  
Merced Cemetery District mercedcemetery@gmail.com    
Middletown Cemetery District middletowncemetery@att.netorg    
Mohawk Valley Cemetery District andrewdsmith@netzero.com  
Mokelumne Hill Cemetery District payocom@comcast.net    
Monticello Cemetery District carlos.solorio@countyofnapa.org  
Mt. Whitney Cemetery District lkhaune@lonepinetv.com  
Murphys Cemetery District murphyscemetery@gmail.com www.murphyscemetery.com
Murrieta Valley Cemetery District districtsecretary@murrietacemetery.org www.murrietacemetery.org  
Newcastle, Rocklin, Gold Hill Cemetery District nrgcem@sbcglobal.net  
North County Cemetery District northcountycemeterydistrict@yahoo.com www.northcountycemeterydistrict.com
North Kern Cemetery District nkcemetery@atginternet.com www.northkerncemetery.org
Oak Grove Cemetery District - Groveland pmlandrews@att.net  
Oak Grove Cemetery District - Laton oakgrove@integrity.com  
Orange County Cemetery District eltoro@orccd.com www.occemeterydistrict.com
Pajaro Valley Cemetery District pvcemetery@cruzio.com  
Palm Springs Cemetery District info@pscemetery.com www.pscemetery.com  
Palo Verde Cemetery District paloverdecemetery@frontier.com  
Paso Robles Cemetery District tomflynn@pasoroblescemetery.com  
Perris Valley cemetrery District pvcd1@verizon.net  
Pioneer Cemetery District Pioneercemeterydistrict@gmail.com  
Placer County Cemetery District #1 placercemetery@gmail.com  
Pomerado Cemetery District dearborncemetery@gmail.com www.dearborncemetery.com
Porterville Cemetery District ppcd@oscnet.net  
Ramona Cemetery District ramonacemetery@sbcglobal.net  
Reedley Cemetery District reedcem@verizon.net  
Rialto Park Cemetery kgardner@rialtoca.gov  
Rio Vista-Montezuma Cemetery District rosanned@citlink.net  
Riverview Cemetery District riverviewcemetery@sbcglobal.net www.riverviewcemeterydistrict.com
Roseville Public Cemetery District rpcd@surewest.net  
Russian River Cemetery District rrcd@pacific.net  
San Jacinto Valley Cemetery District sjvcd.cem@verizon.net www.sjvcd.org  
San Miguel Cemetery District smdc@tcsn.net  
Sanger/Del Rey Cemetery District ksonksen@prodigy.net  
Santa Maria District Cemetery beckie@santamariacemetery@Linkline.com www.santamariacemetery.com
Saratoga Cemetery District saratogacemetery@sbcglobal.net www.madroniacemetery.com
Selma Cemetery District selmacem1@yahoo.com  
Shandon Cemetery District katetwisselman@yahoo.com  
Shiloh Cemetery District shilocemetery@gmail.com  
Sierraville Cemetery District gmsummit@gmail.com  
Silveyville Cemetery District silveyvildist@att.net  
South Kern Cemetery District/Arvin southkerncemetery@gmail.com  
Suison Fairfield Rockville Cemetery District doris@solanocemeteries.us www.solanocemeteries.us
Summit Cemetery District summitsg@verizon.net www.summitcemeterydistrict.com
Sutter Cemetery District mshawsuttercem@gmail.com  
Tahoe City Cemetery District judy@tahoepapertrail.com  
Tehachapi Cemetery District tehcemetery@gmail.com  
Temecula Public Cemetery District rctpcd@verizon.net www.temeculacemetery.org
Township No. 2 Cemetery District-Ione ionepubliccemetery@gmail.com www.ionecemetery.com  
Tracey Public Cemetery District pcd@att.net  
Truckee Cemetery District cemetery@itol.com  
Twentynine Palms Public Cemetery District admin@29palmscemetery.org www.29palmscemetery.com
Vacaville-Elmira Cemetery District vecd@castles.com www.vacaville-elmiracemetery.org  
Visalia Public Cemetery District visaliacemetery@aol.com www.visaliacem.org  
Washington Colony Cemetery District wcolonyc@yahoo.com  
West Side Cemetery District wscd@hughes.net  
Westport-Ten Mile Cemetery District lancaster@wildblue.net  
Wheatland Cemetery District wheatlandcemetery@yahoo.com    
Wildomar Cemetery District wcdistrict@verizon.net  
Williams Cemetery District dnis@frontiernet.net  
Winters Cemetery District wcd415@sbcglobal.net  
Winton Cemetery District wintoncemeterydistrict@arrival.net www.wintincemeterydistrict.net

 

SUSTAINING MEMBER EMAIL WEBSITE
ASCO Pacific Supply Company info@ascopacific.com www.ascopacific.com
BB&T - John Burnham Insurance Services jhill@bbandt.com www.insurance.bbt.com
California Special District Alliance neil@csda.net www.csda.net
California Valley Vault Company, Inc. moopaving@gmail.com  
California Waters rfp@californiawaters.com www.californiawaters.com
Cantrell Turf Equipment bruce@cantrellturfequipment.com www.cantrellturfequipment.com

CemSafe Software

jerry@cemsafe.net www.cemsafesoftware.com
Christy Vault Company, Inc. khendricks@christyvault.com www.christyvault.com
Cordeiro Vault Company mtlewis10@comcast.net  
Cota Cole, LLP jprice@cotalawfirm.com www.cotalawfirm.com
Ecological Fertigation, Inc. chuck@ecofert.org www.ecofert.org
Golden State Risk Management Authority dberry@gsrma.org www.gsrma.org
Grasshopper Company show@grasshoppermower.com www.grasshoppermower.com
Hepburn Superior US Chemical hepburnwest@aol.com www.hepburnsuperior.com/
Holland Supply, Inc. sales@hollandsupplyinc.com www.hollandsupplyinc.com
Honor Life, Inc. mheddy@honorlife.com www.honorlife.com
Hunt & Jeppson - Robert W. Hunt rhunt@hjg-law.com  
INTERA USA tavi@intera.us www.intera.us
Kirk & Simas KOneil@KirkSimas.com  
Law Office of Quintaniila steveq@qalawyers.com  
Mid State Concrete Products LLC rob@midstateconcrete.com www.midstateconcrete.com
Peacock Engineering, Inc. larry@peacockengineeringinc.com www.peacockengineeringinc.com
Polyguard & Company polyguard@silverstar.com www.polyguardvaults.com
Pontem Software sherryh@pontem.com www.pontem.com/movie
RKR Marketing & Advertising judy@rkrmarketing.com www.rkrmarketing.com
SaasSoft LLC tspore@saassoft.com www.tombfinder.com
Special District Risk Management. Authority info@sdrma.org www.sdrma.org
Stone Orchard Software, Inc. kmunday@stoneorchardsoftware.com www.stoneorchardsoftware.com
Triple H Company triplehcompany@att.net www.triplehcompany.com
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC sandrawheeler@wfadvisors.com  
Whited Cemetery Service freddie@mywhited.com  
W.J. Heinrichs, Inc. wjhinc@heinrichsinc.com www.heinrichsinc.com
 

State resources:

Attorney General’s Office
www.ag.ca.gov

California Codes
www.leginfo.ca.gov/calaw.html

California Constitution
www.leginfo.ca.gov/const.html

California legislation database
www.leginfo.ca.gov/bilinfo.html

California State Assembly
www.assembly.ca.gov

California State Senate
www.senate.ca.gov

California State Treasurer (publications)
www.treasurer.ca.gov

Fair Political Practices Commission
www.fppc.ca.gov

Legislative Analyst’s Office
www.lao.ca.gov

Little Hoover Commission
www.lhc.ca.gov

Local Government Commission
www.lgc.org

Secretary of State’s Office
www.sos.ca.gov

State Controller’s Office
www.sco.ca.gov

 



Federal resources

United States Census
www.census.gov

 

 
E-mail CAPC.info| Web Design by DesignsByVivid.com | Affiliates
Copyright 2004. All rights reserved.